top of page

December Darlings

Teething- about as painful as it sounds featuring Little Chew

When your baby starts teething, I'm pretty sure you will do almost anything as a parent to take that pain away from them. I know we have. We have tried it all, folks.

Frozen washcloth? check.

Diluted essential oils. yep.

Teething necklaces. double check.

Buying so many different teething toys and the baby hating all of them? Yes, so much yes.

Riley is all about putting everything in his mouth to help alleviate some teething pain, but when he started chewing on ME while nursing, I need something to help out with this NOW!

So, when I had heard about Little Chew I was intrigued.

Not only are their products seriously gorgeous (see below,) but they work. I mean, really, really work well for babies.

Basically, wherever this boy goes, so does that sweet bear

Riley has the Silicone + Wood Bear Toy in the color "Coffee." A few things I love about this teether and this brand is that it is 100% food grade silicone, absolutely NO BPA's, Lead, Phthalates or Cadmium! Honestly, this is huge because so many brands you can pick up at any big name store have these ingredients in them! It's a huge deal to me not to be having these harmful ingredients anywhere near my growing baby.

Along with many, many teething toys, they also have beautiful pacifier clips, rattles, ring toys, and adorable bandana bibs to soak up those drooly babes!

The silicone beads can be moved around and so can the tiny wooden rings! It really helps out with those fine motor skills babies are continually working on. The bear outline design is visually stimulating for baby and Riley smiles so big when he plays with this teether! It really functions as a toy, teether and looks really nice sitting on his shelf when not in use.

We've taken this bear teether with us on outings, camping in the desert, weekend trips and most recently, it helped us survive at a baby shower! Thank goodness for Little Chew! We love them and know you will too!

Bonus- you have the sweetest keepsake for when your baby grows up! I can see holding on to this teether for memories. Add it to your keepsake box for your child and remember those teething moments! I know you will absolutely love anything from Little Chew!

And here's the photos to prove how much Riley adores this toy!

Camping at the desert isn't complete without Bear!

He is always in my diaper bag!

At the park

I love how adorable it is when Riley holds it!

*This teether was sent to us by Little Chew to review and photograph- but all opinions are my own and honest*

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page